Print 

Author Topic: Driving versus Gunning  (Read 10926 times)

Offline Ápollo

• Junior Poster
  • I used to be Ápollo
Re: Driving versus Gunning
« Reply #45 on: May 14, 2008, 03:41:07 AM »
Driving is good fun, and you know where you are going.
But who could resist rockets... with BIG BOOMS ;D ... thats always fun

Thanks BFM_Spidey for this Great Sig !!!

Offline BFM_Nemesis

• BFM Admin
« Reply #46 on: May 27, 2008, 04:13:27 AM »
ummmm..ur..... my own two feet?

In an aussie server thats what i use my pistol for.... Empty a clip on the gunner, driver, or passenger..... I love seeing the WOW of the opponents  :cool_old:  :clint:

Offline BFM_LËÕ

• Sergeant
  • Brohoof
    • My Sigs
« Reply #47 on: May 27, 2008, 04:57:45 AM »
IM A DRIVER ;D  (because my gunning sucks)  :P

What really grinds my gears... are the people that look at you, jump in the gunner spot and wait for you.  Personally, I just find that horribly rude... Even worse, are the people that drive up to pick you up, get out of the hog and get in the gun.... forcing you to drive -.-

i know i shudent but when ppl do this to me i drive a lone i feel its rude and if you want to gun and your the driver u should ask not just get out and demand some 1 els drives u
« Last Edit: May 27, 2008, 05:02:27 AM by bfm_ÑooÐrgn »
There is no Them. There are only facets of Us.

Offline Bonessi

• Newbie Poster
  • That's me in real life...
« Reply #48 on: June 10, 2008, 11:47:59 AM »
DRIVING IS THE BEST!

but normally the gunners of good drivers end up coming out on top of the crowd...
Get Racing!

Offline BFM_MiG

• Captain
  • мigεẅiвгo
« Reply #49 on: June 10, 2008, 12:34:09 PM »
driving
bc im much better at that than shooting .. i do pretty good with both hog turrets

Offline CptnPlanet

• Newbie Poster
« Reply #50 on: June 27, 2008, 10:07:38 PM »
for me it all depends on the map most its rokcet hog for dth island its chain for timberland its driving b/c im one of the fastest there is on that map i own it