Print 

Author Topic: Congrats Barack Obama  (Read 11096 times)

Offline carl

• Senior Poster
  • check out mista benny!!!
Re: Congrats Barack Obama
« Reply #60 on: November 07, 2008, 05:30:40 AM »
even though i was going for McCain, i will say congratz to Mr. Obama on his win. 
if you ask me to slow down when racing, then you are out of luck buddy. I AM AN AGGRESSIVE DRIVER!!! 
the fastest way to a point is a straight line, no matter the danger, i like to take chances, I AM A RISKY DRIVER!!!

Ok, let's get right to it.  DO NOT HIT YOUR COMPUTER AS CARL DOES

Offline Còól

• Posts Too Much
  • Life is uncertain, Death is not
« Reply #61 on: November 07, 2008, 11:09:22 AM »
Well I am going to handle this like everything else that damages my calm and have some fun with it. Now that Obama is president I believe I am just going to quit my job and sit at home. It will pay more and the healthcare will be free.  ;D Congratz Obama.

*he shakes his head and bolts his wallet to the floor*

BFM_CòóL IS CòóL!!! - Love, MiG

A CòóL ORIGINAL

If life has not scarred you, you have not lived it.

You Have All The Weapons You Need,
Now Fight!!

Ill give you a cookie if you can tell me what that last quote is from!!

Offline Tanger

• Posts Too Much
« Reply #62 on: November 07, 2008, 02:59:48 PM »
Well I am going to handle this like everything else that damages my calm and have some fun with it. Now that Obama is president I believe I am just going to quit my job and sit at home. It will pay more and the healthcare will be free.  ;D Congratz Obama.

*he shakes his head and bolts his wallet to the floor*

ROFL. I don't think people realize what his tax plan is going to do. Workers such as Cool will have money taken and spread. Seems unethical to me. But, thats a good idea Cool. Who needs to work anymore? Let the wealth find it's way to you! lol