Print 

Author Topic: zakpak learnin Gimp  (Read 5622 times)

Offline BFM_MiG

• Captain
  • мigεẅiвгo
Re: PR_zakpak getz his GIMP
« Reply #15 on: July 29, 2010, 01:16:47 PM »
I've been using GIMP for 2 years and I'm still miserable at it.

You never stop learning new techniques.

I love to mess with the contrast of images.

Offline RadZakpak

• Posts Too Much
  • Passive but NOT aggresive
« Reply #16 on: July 29, 2010, 01:34:35 PM »
Well I could use some help this is gonna sound dumb but.............how do you change backgrounds? LOL

Offline Awesome

• Junior Poster
« Reply #17 on: July 29, 2010, 02:11:33 PM »
i was wondering the same thing lol

Thanks Blitz!!

Offline gamepanther

• Posts Too Much
  • Problem??
« Reply #18 on: July 29, 2010, 06:24:04 PM »
Justin do you use GIMP?

Thanks JANE!

Sig Made By Me.

Thanks Marty!!

............................................................ ............................................................
..........        ..........      ......      ...                  ...                  ...      ....                ....
.........    ..    .........      ......      ...      ...............      ...............      ....      ..............
........    ....    ........      ......      ...      ...............      ...............      ....      ..............
.......              .......      ......      ...                  ...                  ...      ....            ........
......     ......     .......     ......     .................     ................     ...      ....      ..............
.....     ........     .......     ....     ..................     ................     ...      ....      ..............
....     ..........     ........           ......                  ...                  ...      ....                ....
........................................................... .............................................................