Print 

Author Topic: General explanation ( in case you were wondering---if not ignore this)  (Read 2184 times)

Offline Oblique

• Regular Poster
Recently it seemed to me that I was getting more than my fair attention from spoilers nading solo hogs at the map start, when hogs where available, or indeed out rite camped. Nine times out of ten I am first to drive a hog, because, thats what I love, and it sometimes means me waiting around for team mates, which is cool. It also means that on these occasions I am very vulnerable if all the team pair up and I am left on my own, so I am tail end Charlie (one of those things, no biggy there :))

At first I thought it was my paranoia playing up, so as an experiment I started playing under New001 (Jane is aware of this as i was her racing partner the other day---and we had a blast! :LOL:) and low and behold, the incidence of me being naded fell rite off. Iv been doing this for several of weeks now and the amount of times I have been naded/ camped is negligible compared to that when racing under my regular name. I wont comment on who has been doing this, as this is not the correct arena to do so, but they are some regular, long term racers, who I can only assume take great enjoyment in others misery. I can tolerate brand new racers who misuse BFM's servers, because they do not know any better, and can be educated. I can only assume that long term racers who do so, have a warped sense of humour.

I apologise to BFM if this causes some problems, but if my IGN is causing problems its better for all concerned that I become anonymous.

Kind regards,
                      Nebula
« Last Edit: April 09, 2012, 06:42:48 AM by Nebula »

Offline jim360

• Posts Too Much