Print 

Author Topic: Season VII Teams & Schedule  (Read 2165 times)

Offline BFM_ColWlkr

  • BFM Admin
  • *
  • Posts: 1166
Season VII Teams & Schedule
« on: June 05, 2010, 05:14:55 PM »
TEAM 1
  COL. WALKER | MIL 
3 Won – 3 Lost
special spacers are for winners!
BFM_Lemming
BFM_LEGO
BFM_GunHavr
BFM_Nateo
bfm_Elkric
bfm_Xan
TEAM 2
  HLAO | »JAY 
4 Won – 2 Lost
special spacers are for winners!
BFM_MiG
bfm_Teg
BFM_xenon -
Dubstep
Duck
TEAM 3
  ZAKK | WEEGEE 
4 Won – 2 Lost
special spacers are for winners!
BFM_ßlackout
BFM_MrT©
bfm_Archer
bfm_Shadow

TEAM 4
  »FØRЫ  | GOALIE 
0 Won – 0 Lost
special spacers are for winners!
BFM_Bleach
bfm_Hamster
bfm_RedSun
Fuse
TEAM 5
  LUCKY | JMASTER 
1 Won – 5 Lost
special spacers are for winners!
BFM_RedFox
bfm_Jeff
bfm_Hamster
bfm_TrkKing



Game Time
3:30 PM PST | 4:30 PM MST | 5:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM EST
11:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM AEST | 10:30 AM NZST

     JUN 11     
1 vs 2
3 vs 4
5 Bye
     JUN 12     
2 vs 3
4 vs 5
1 Bye
     JUN 19     
1 vs 5
2 vs 4
3 Bye
     JUN 25     
1 vs 3
2 vs 5
4 Bye
     JUN 26     
1 vs 4
3 vs 5
2 Bye

     JUL 2     
3 vs 2
5 vs 4
1 Bye
     JUL 10     
4 vs 1
3 vs 5
2 Bye
     JUL 16     
3 vs 1
5 vs 2
4 Bye
     JUL 17     
5 vs 1
2 Bye
3 Bye
     JUL 24     
2 vs 1
3 Bye
5 Bye


     AUG 7 – PLAYOFFS     
Hlao | »Jay vs Lucky | Jmaster
Col. Walker | Mil vs Zakk | WeeGee
     AUG 14 – CHAMPIONSHIP     
Hlao | »Jay vs Zakk | WeeGee


Yellow is a SATURDAY game
Red is a FRIDAY game

« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:13:32 PM by BFM_ColWlkr »




Offline BFM_Kiwi

  • Major
  • *
  • Posts: 9154
Re: Season VII Teams & Schedule
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2010, 04:45:17 PM »

Aussies and Kiwis:  The times shown were 10:30am AEST and 12:30pm NZST.  It's actually 8:30am AEST and 10:30am NZST.




(thanks TrkKing)


Offline BFM_Zakk

  • BFM Admin
  • *
  • Posts: 3270
  • :|
Re: Season VII Teams & Schedule
« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2010, 01:08:33 AM »
I've made some modifications to the teams and standings.
 
  • Removed 1 win from Team Zakk & Team Hlao.
  • Removed 2 wins from Team ColWlkr & Team Lucky.
  • Removed losses from Team »FØRЫ.
  • Saved the pre-modified thread on my PC just in case.
  • Switched Hamster's team to Team Lucky.

In the end, each team will have officially played 6 matches.




Offline BFM_RedFox

  • BFM Admin
  • *
  • Posts: 804
Re: Season VII Teams & Schedule
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2010, 02:04:04 AM »
Last week there were no payoffs because vent was down and they should be postponed.

Can someone please post when the playoffs will take place. Thank you.

Offline BFM_JANE

  • Major
  • *
  • Posts: 9489
  • Despite the cost of living, it remains popular.
Re: Season VII Teams & Schedule
« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2010, 02:07:25 PM »

I believe it's going to be on Saturday at the regular time.



Print