Print 

Author Topic: Taking hog after hijacking - Sidewinder & Ice Fields  (Read 2794 times)

Offline BFM_BluAdpt

  • BFM Admin
  • *
  • Posts: 1462
Taking hog after hijacking - Sidewinder & Ice Fields
« on: July 31, 2007, 02:34:57 PM »
Well really Ice Fields and Sidewinder are a little different and I can explain. If on sidewinder you rocket the hog and it goes you still have to jump down and get that hog. Many times I will choose not to shoot someone for that reason.

On Ice Fields if you dont have the overshield you can die jumping off so you would have to walk down the teles and then by the time you got to the hog it could be gone. So on Ice Fields if the hog goes over you dont have to go after it.

From - Elvis on old board 9-15-2006

Note:  Don't delete this post as it links to rules area on website.

Print