Print 

Author Topic: would this have been cool DS fans?  (Read 4148 times)

Offline carl

• Senior Poster
  • check out mista benny!!!
would this have been cool DS fans?
« on: August 05, 2008, 03:48:33 PM »
CLICK HERE  i think that halo DS would have been amazing.  halo anytime any where.  too bad it wasn't released.  tell me what you would think. 
if you ask me to slow down when racing, then you are out of luck buddy. I AM AN AGGRESSIVE DRIVER!!! 
the fastest way to a point is a straight line, no matter the danger, i like to take chances, I AM A RISKY DRIVER!!!

Ok, let's get right to it.  DO NOT HIT YOUR COMPUTER AS CARL DOES

Offline ToMaHaWk

• Regular Poster
  • Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens.
Re: would this have been cool DS fans?
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2008, 04:04:49 PM »
I don't think that Halo DS would have ever been possible with Halo being a product of Microsoft and a DS being a product of Nintendo...

Either way, the graphics would've been too horrible for me to ever want to play it on a hand-held anyway.

Offline Max

• Posts Too Much
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2008, 04:20:36 PM »
Yeah, it would of sucked hands down.

Offline carl

• Senior Poster
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2008, 04:24:05 PM »
i don't think it would have been that bad.  i mean for a handheld made by Nintendo it would have been good. 
if you ask me to slow down when racing, then you are out of luck buddy. I AM AN AGGRESSIVE DRIVER!!! 
the fastest way to a point is a straight line, no matter the danger, i like to take chances, I AM A RISKY DRIVER!!!

Offline Atroxide

• Junior Poster
  • Alias: TexasMd91
« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2008, 05:48:13 PM »
They had a 'leaked' video showing it, Was fake though.

What they was playing was a modded/hacked 007 DS game, When the video first came up around a year ago it fulled quite alot of people, but it was debunked.
« Last Edit: August 05, 2008, 09:28:16 PM by TexasMd »
Alias: TexasMd91