Print 

Author Topic: Growing INCREDIBLY Tired of being kicked/banned for no reason.  (Read 2380 times)

Offline ·ni ft y

• Newbie Poster
Growing INCREDIBLY Tired of being kicked/banned for no reason.
« on: October 25, 2009, 09:48:25 PM »
Hi, I'm a long time Halo player, at least 6 years (probably twice as long as half of your playerbase).  In this time I have some incredibly bad experiences with members from BFM, kicking me constantly on joining the server and that being followed by a ban.  Very few even provided me with an answer as to why, such as BFM_Booyah, and I'm growing incredibly sick of these shenanigans.  The one time I have received it was because of my clan tag being FU.  I play under my clan tag as it has been around for a very long time, and I am not one to alias constantly.  I play under the Forever Unknown clan tag as it is my clan, just as you all play under BFM.

I've been playing as FU·RESISTAH and I can't even so much as type more than half a sentence before being kicked constantly; I'm fed up.  All I want to do is simply race under my clan tag, not be constantly harassed by your immature Admins/Moderators (whatever you call them) by them wanting to create a problem at every possible oppurtunity.  And yes, it is just the immaturity if your moderators which are causing the problems, I come into simply race and I cop bans/kicks from them for nothing.

« Last Edit: October 25, 2009, 10:51:58 PM by BFM_Elvis »

Offline ·ni ft y

• Newbie Poster
Re: Growing INCREDIBLY Tired of being kicked/banned for no reason.
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2009, 09:51:10 PM »
Oh and there we go, banned by Booyah for no reason other than simply joining.  Thanks for that, appreciate it.

Offline ·ni ft y

• Newbie Poster
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2009, 09:57:12 PM »