Print 

Author Topic: Does anyone know how to use C++?  (Read 4109 times)

Offline jim360

• Posts Too Much
Does anyone know how to use C++?
« on: November 07, 2009, 01:27:15 PM »
Which is, if you didn't know already, a computer programming language. I've got to write a few programs in it and would appreciate any help that can be given. Thanks.
« Last Edit: November 10, 2009, 04:26:03 AM by BFM_three60 »
Check out my Short introduction... corner and my "Historical figures who should perhaps be better-known" thread!!

Exciting videos: 1.1 / 1.2 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6

Offline BFM_Kiwi

• Major
Re: Does anything know how to use C++?
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2009, 01:44:02 PM »

I know C and C#.   Know a bit about C++.   You can PM me with specific questions if you like.  I'm no expert on C++ though.   

Offline Miser

• Senior Poster
  • This is Jimmy
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2009, 07:39:59 PM »
No but i can do a binary solo!!!

0000001 00000011 000000111 00001111

Offline fLipSIDe

• Regular Poster
  • Hmm...wat u lookin' at mate!!??
    • Drum & Bass / Breakbeat / Dubstep Arena
« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2009, 07:44:24 PM »
C++ you hack people using that format...well some of us used too :ssh:

Regards,
~fLipSIDe

║▌│█│║▌║││█║▌ ║▌║
© σяιgιиαl ρяσfιlє ®
Drum & Bass / Breakbeat / Dubstep / Grime Arena - http://download.breakbeat.co.uk/

Thankyou to Arya for this Sig

Offline Goalie

• Posts Too Much
  • Congrats Jordan Lynch, 3rd place in Heisman!!!
    • York Set/Tech Crew
« Reply #4 on: November 08, 2009, 01:30:09 PM »
I took a beginner's course in C++.  I could try and help, however I took that course 2 years ago and I might not remember everything.
You blame me?  Remember it had to get past 10 other players before I saw the ball.

Thanks to Spidey for this sig!                                                                                                                  .

Offline McSkittles

• Senior Poster
« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2009, 01:40:20 PM »