Print 

Author Topic: *Pokes the Halo. Sees if signs of life show*  (Read 4446 times)

Offline Bowser

• Posts Too Much
  • Alright chaps! Lets do this! LEEEROOY JAAANNKINS!!
*Pokes the Halo. Sees if signs of life show*
« on: June 14, 2015, 05:28:09 PM »
Hello all!

I have no idea if people remember me, so if you don't, I was an admin several years ago (it feels like forever). I was thinking of all of you and decided to pop in to see if BFM was still around. Lo and behold it is! I'm in college now, and I don't have a massive amount of time for gaming, but I was curious to know what is still around if I happened to be free for a bit. Are the servers still up and active? Is there a particular timeslot in which they are the most active? And most importantly, are you awesome people still doing well? I miss the clan, and I'm glad to see it's still alive and kicking.

~Bowser~

Offline gamepanther

• Posts Too Much
  • Problem??
Re: *Pokes the Halo. Sees if signs of life show*
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2015, 09:58:46 AM »
I  remember you Bowser! :D

Unfortunately I don't think BFM is what is was. Just looking at the forums everything seems pretty inactive. I miss this place :(

Thanks JANE!

Sig Made By Me.

Thanks Marty!!

............................................................ ............................................................
..........        ..........      ......      ...                  ...                  ...      ....                ....
.........    ..    .........      ......      ...      ...............      ...............      ....      ..............
........    ....    ........      ......      ...      ...............      ...............      ....      ..............
.......              .......      ......      ...                  ...                  ...      ....            ........
......     ......     .......     ......     .................     ................     ...      ....      ..............