Print 

Author Topic: Endoboy  (Read 7194 times)

Offline Cole

• Junior Poster
Endoboy
« on: January 20, 2008, 08:04:55 PM »
I was racing with him...he was cussing an wat mad me most mad is everytime i killed him even while i was a gunner with a driver he would say stop camping u "B" word he was doing it 2 every 1 that killed him while he was the only1 camping. So if any of you BFM's see him in a game i know you have 2 see him do something before u can do something but it would be nice if you didint give him as many warnings as you give other people like 5-6 before you kick him out. thanks              Cole

Thanks for the top sig Tanger and Slayton for the bottem 1 ;D

Offline AR~Saltine

• Junior Poster
Re: Endoboy
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2008, 12:08:51 AM »
This is odd, Endoboy is usually a good solid racer...but Cole is right- I have seen him use some bad language at times

Offline Cole

• Junior Poster
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2008, 12:59:11 AM »
Thanks...but why is it i post a bad player every 1 says nono hes a good player must be a fake ?? people are diffrent when there no BFM's around you guys should do some under cover work

Offline BFM_Hydra

• BFM Admin
  • BFM Rules Guru and Forum Pwner.
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2008, 05:01:03 PM »
Endoboy has been previously banned on a server and was then unbanned due to his excellent long-term behaviour in the servers, with or without admins. He is a member of this forum. I race with him a lot. I'm surprised but it doesn't mean it is not true obviously.

BTW Cole, we do a LOT more undercover work than you realise....;)

BFM_Hydra Signature: Miser
Soccer Trophy: Igor
Scrim Season VII Trophy: H@ngm@n

Thanks guys!

TESTIMONIAL
"Hydra knows the forums like a spider knows it's web." - BFM_Jimmy 5/9/09

"Hydra, 300 posts to you is like pocket money to the Monopoly guy." - BFM_Jimmy 11/9/09

Offline xtra

• Newbie Poster
« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2008, 09:59:06 AM »